HSNMT.com

improving homes one house at a time

Roster

Closets & More

Organization Solutions Closet/ Pantry / Garage / Office

Betty Anne Mills

615-312-7103

bamills@myclosetsandmore.com

Dan Demers Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Dan Demers

615-394-1580

dan-kar@comcast.net

Epo Floors

Epoxy Finishes, Stained Concrete, Concrete Countertops

Ryan Samford

615-593-3511

epofloors@gmail.com

GPH Electric, Inc.

Electrician

Phil Harvey

615-504-5619

GPH.Spark@gmail.com


HANG IT UP PICTURE FRAMING

Picture Framing

Pam Hampton

303-947-1751

pjraser@comcast.net


Hers and His Plumbing

Plumbing

Charlie Bonfe

615-790-9414

cbonfe@hersandhisplumbing.com

JLS Designs

Window Coverings & Soft Home Furnishings

Jennifer Smith

615-330-8633

jlsdesigns@comcast.net

Legendary Computers

Computer Repair

Mitch Comstock

615-472-8134

mitch@legendary-computers.com

Lohr Remodeling & More

Remodeling/Handyman

Stephen Lohr

615-668-7369

info@lohrremodelingandmore.com

Organizing Ease

Professional Organizer

Cynthia Lindsey

615-828-4540

cynthialindsey@organizingease.com

Randolph Designs

Factory Cabinetry & Granite/Quartz Counters

Lana Randolph

615-207-1544

lanarandolph76@yahoo.com

Reality Audio / Video

Audio-Video Wiring & Mounting / Central Vac

Jim Fraser

615-598-5801

jim@realityav.net

Reeves Pest Control

Pest Control

Shaun Reeves

615-290-2228

reevespest@gmail.com

Roofer RX

Roofing

Scott McReynolds

615-200-3313

scottmc@roofer-rx.com

TIER

Mold Remediation/Duct Cleaning

Greg Lewis

615-371-5355

gregl@tierinc.com

Window Genie of Franklin

Window Cleaning

Angie Williams

615-465-6650

awilliams@windowgenie.com